Árbol de Navidad de cartulina

Aprovechando que llega la Navidad, aquí os envío otro árbol de Navidad muy muy sencillito

– Cartulina verde de distintas tonalidades

– Folios de colores para bolas

– Pegamento

– Tijeras

– Pinza de madera para el tronco

 

13 pensamientos en “Árbol de Navidad de cartulina

  1. Todo es muy lindo y muy util no se si los que le pido se puede realizar hacer moldes mas grandes porque yo me hago un cuaderno aparte y los dibujo, por favor no se rian.
    A TODOS LES DESEOS FELIZ NAVIDAD Y ANO NUEVO, A LOS QUE REALIZAN COSAS TAN LINDAS CARINOS LES DESEA LYDA CECILIA MANZOLILLO

  2. I would like to show my respect for your generosity for men who should
    have guidance on the theme. Your real commitment to getting the solution
    all-around turned absent to be surprisingly valuable and have in every
    case made somebody much like me to achieve their dreams.
    Your personal insightful guide indicates this much a person approximating me and much more to my office workers.
    Thanks a lot; as of each one of us.

  3. We are a gaggle of volunteers and starting a brand new scheme in
    our community. Your site provided us with useful info to work on.
    You’ve performed a formidable job and our whole community might be thankful to you.

  4. This posting, “Árbol de Navidad de cartulina Un rincón en casa” was outstanding.
    I am printing out a reproduce to demonstrate to my associates.
    Many thanks,Darby

  5. Its like you learn my thoughts! You appear to understand so much about this, like you wrote the guide
    in it or something. I feel that you can do with a few p.
    c. to pressure the message house a little bit, but other than that, that
    is fantastic blog. A great read. I’ll certainly be back.

  6. Hi there, I found your web site by way of Google at the
    same time as searching for a comparable matter, your website
    came up, it appears great. I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hello there, simply changed into aware of your weblog via Google, and located that it is really informative. I’m
    going to watch out for brussels. I’ll appreciate if you happen to continue this in future. Many other folks will likely be benefited out of your writing. Cheers!

  7. Howdy, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was just
    curious if you get a lot of spam comments? If
    so how do you prevent it, any plugin or anything you can suggest?
    I get so much lately it’s driving me crazy so any help is very much appreciated.

  8. I leave a response when I appreciate a post on a site or if I have something
    to add to the discussion. It’s a result of the sincerness displayed in the post I browsed. And on this post Árbol de Navidad de cartulina | Un rincón en casa. I was excited enough to post a thought 😉 I actually do have a couple of questions for you if you usually do not mind. Could it be simply me or does it look like some of these comments look like they are left by brain dead visitors? 😛 And, if you are writing on additional places, I’d like to keep up with everything fresh you have
    to post. Could you make a list all of your shared sites like your linkedin
    profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

Deja un comentario